2019 UK Tour

Rac-on-tours
Post Reply
User avatar
Jamie
Little Ghost
Posts: 1785
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:42 am
Location: UK

2019 UK Tour

Post by Jamie » Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:12 pm

Can anyone post the dates that have just been announced? Saw the tweet but the dates are locked behind the Vault pay wall for some reason, and can't seem to find any mention of them anywhere else.

User avatar
runofthemill
Little Ghost
Posts: 3120
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 6:52 pm

Re: 2019 UK Tour

Post by runofthemill » Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:23 pm

The full dates are:

Saturday May 25 London, UK - All Points East Festival *

Sunday May 26 Paris, France - Olympia

Monday May 27 Brussels, Belgium - Cirque Royal

Tuesday May 28 Cologne, Germany - E-Werk

Thursday May 30 Berlin, Germany - Verti Music Hall

Friday May 31 Kvaerndrup, Denmark - Heartland Festival *

Saturday Jun 01 Warsaw, Poland - Orange Warsaw Festival *

Sunday Jun 02 Hilvarenbeek, Holland - Best Kept Secret *

* festival

User avatar
Jamie
Little Ghost
Posts: 1785
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:42 am
Location: UK

Re: 2019 UK Tour

Post by Jamie » Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:28 pm

That's odd, the tweet said they've announced a "UK and European Headline Tour". That UK date was already announced ages ago.

Post Reply