Gigposter: Austin Stubbs 4/30/10

Rob Jones at Animal Rummy
Post Reply
User avatar
ochfish707
Little Ghost
Posts: 1056
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 11:23 pm

Gigposter: Austin Stubbs 4/30/10

Post by ochfish707 » Sat May 01, 2010 5:13 am

I heard these sold out tonight. anyone got a pic? and an extra?
'i'm taking my ball and going home'

User avatar
7th_son
Fate Accelerator
Posts: 2830
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 1:17 am
Location: Citadel Hill

Re: Gigposter: Austin Stubbs 4/30/10

Post by 7th_son » Tue May 04, 2010 4:31 am

Image

Is that Jack's ring for the 3 eyes?

There is something badass about this poster, I dig it.

selke
Little Bird
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat May 02, 2009 10:23 pm
Location: LaLa Land
Contact:

Re: Gigposter: Austin Stubbs 4/30/10

Post by selke » Fri May 07, 2010 6:27 pm

I adore this poster. And somehow, some way, must have one.

awaiken
Little Bird
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2009 5:15 am

Re: Gigposter: Austin Stubbs 4/30/10

Post by awaiken » Mon May 10, 2010 3:47 am

i love this design. it looks like HR GIGER's art


User avatar
trickster
Greek Mod
Posts: 5520
Joined: Wed May 06, 2009 5:30 am
Location: Greece
Contact:

Re: Gigposter: Austin Stubbs 4/30/10

Post by trickster » Mon May 10, 2010 3:16 pm

mkuborn wrote:Is it an RJ?
yep!
Please check my TMR pin/button ISO viewtopic.php?f=18&t=11426

User avatar
kevron6
Gonzo Journalist
Posts: 3071
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:10 am
Location: Bluegrass State

Re: Gigposter: Austin Stubbs 4/30/10

Post by kevron6 » Tue May 11, 2010 5:33 am

Love this design definitely one of my favorite Dead Weather prints so far. I have stopped buying lately because I am out of room but I would defnitely like to get a closer look at this one.
I always said, if I had to fuck a guy... I mean had to, if my life depended on it... I'd fuck Elvis.

selke
Little Bird
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat May 02, 2009 10:23 pm
Location: LaLa Land
Contact:

Re: Gigposter: Austin Stubbs 4/30/10

Post by selke » Sun Jun 06, 2010 2:27 pm

If anybody has one of these to sell, or could point me in the direction of somebody who does, I would be forever beholden....I really, really, want one of these!

User avatar
hawke000
Little Ghost
Posts: 3295
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 12:57 pm

Re: Gigposter: Austin Stubbs 4/30/10

Post by hawke000 » Thu Aug 12, 2010 2:46 pm

bumpit, would love to own this.

User avatar
makers888
Little Acorn
Posts: 916
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 2:53 am

Re: Gigposter: Austin Stubbs 4/30/10

Post by makers888 » Sun Aug 15, 2010 6:21 am

7th_son wrote:Image

Is that Jack's ring for the 3 eyes?
No. Those are tamper proof screw heads.

Post Reply